My First Ever VLOG!!!

So I’ve been meaning to do this for ages and because summer has come round I’ve been watching SO many vloggers because I’ve really got into fitness.

Strangely, fitness isn’t something that I normally am into but this summer for some reason I have managed to stick to Kayla Itsine’s BBG workout which I love! I’m currently on week 4.

So watch my video to find out:

How I Stay Motivated To Keep Fit!

Including:

  • My morning routine
  • What BBG is all about

Enjoy! And please, please leave your comments because I’m new to this and using really basic editing software so I would obviously love to get better!!!

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

